PREMIUM AD
  • $20obo
    Mon, Nov 15, 4:14 PM
    St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Very good condition wall mirror
  • $25
    Wed, Nov 3, 8:02 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Oak framed wall/dresser mirror $25
  • $2,000firm
    Wed, Nov 17, 3:45 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    9 Image racks(5 bigger,4 smaller) 26 Arms 40 shelves + brackets 160 assorted items for racks/slit wall/grid wall, Peg hooks, face outs, waterfalls, baskets , shoe racks ect Signage rack can hold upto 3 poster size inserts New Wire shelving $2000 Firm
  • $40
    Wed, Oct 20, 8:02 PM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Hot water radiation wall heater.
  • Thu, Nov 4, 3:54 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall hangings in excellent condition. Purchased @ pier one.25.00 each
  • $25
    Sat, Oct 16, 11:49 AM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Heavy TV wall mount.
  • $100
    Fri, Nov 12, 4:01 PM
    Georges Lake, West Coast
    Selling a set of mirrors, very Solid and in excellent condition. Small ones measure 20x24 inches large one is 24x32. Frames can be painted if you so desire.
  • $50obo
    Mon, Nov 15, 12:21 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Framed wall art in like new condition selling as no longer need
  • Mon, Nov 22, 1:45 PM
    Cupids Crossing, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Wall Art $10.00
  • $20
    Wed, Oct 20, 7:48 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    3-Dimensional Shell Wall Art
  • $30
    Tue, Oct 19, 8:36 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    A piece of metal wall 20×28
  • $10
    Mon, Nov 1, 8:10 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall Clock in excellent condition.
  • Thu, Sep 16, 12:31 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Wanted Antique wall Hung Lamp
  • $10
    Thu, Oct 28, 4:07 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall mounted candle holder, 17.5” height x 6” wide.
  • $20
    Tue, Oct 26, 12:00 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden wall decor $20 - large purple $10 each - grey & pink
  • $20
    Wed, Oct 13, 8:58 AM
    St Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal sports wall hangings Purchased from Rooms Come True $20
  • $15
    Fri, Sep 3, 7:26 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Hockey Wood Wall Plaque in French
  • $275
    Mon, Oct 25, 7:06 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal wall decor,. Call also be wall mounted as a head board. Price: $275 Size: 75” x 37” Condition: Excellent Original cost $600
  • $80
    Wed, Dec 1, 8:06 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    3 Ouellette wall mount heaters mounts included. 4x27x41 Perfect for the Shed or garage $80 each
  • $10firm
    Wed, Nov 24, 1:17 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Wall Decals 10.00 each, Text or call 709 660 9011 for pick up