PREMIUM AD
  • GET IT SOLD to RIGGS!
    GET IT SOLD to RIGGS MOTORS!
    Got a vehicle you're looking to sell? Want it gone? GET IT SOLD to Riggs Motors! At Riggs WE WANT YOUR VEHICLE! We pay top dollar for your vehicle with multiple options available. Call or text Riggs today at 709.277.3532 and GET IT SOLD to Riggs!
      St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $45
    Tue, Nov 30, 8:24 AM
    Burgoynes Cove, Eastern
    3 16" Aluminum rims to fit Volkswagen.
  • $80
    Sun, Nov 28, 3:59 PM
    Petty harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Rims off a Honda Civic 80$
  • $160obo
    Thu, Nov 25, 11:14 AM
    st.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel rims...Come off an SUV....... .
  • $125
    Sun, Nov 21, 1:01 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter rims to fit Hyundai Elantra
  • Rim

    $50firm
    Tue, Nov 30, 8:23 AM
    hr grace, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a new 17” rim to fit chev Silverado askin $50
  • $80
    Sun, Nov 7, 2:28 PM
    St.John’s, Eastern
    Rims and winter tires was on a Ford Escape 2017 one tire has a slow leak but rims are good. Rims are 17in. Sold thanks classified
  • $100
    Mon, Nov 22, 3:47 PM
    cavendish, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter rims bolt pattern 5x114.3 centre bore 67.1
  • $150
    Sun, Nov 14, 9:28 AM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    4 17inch rims off a 2016 equinox with tire sensors.
  • $80
    Wed, Nov 10, 9:10 AM
    Loon Bay, Central/Interior
    4 15 inch steel rims 5 bolt pattern
  • $500obo
    Sun, Oct 31, 8:30 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    4 Aluminum RIMS 21 x 9.5 (with Sensors)
  • $40
    Tue, Oct 19, 12:28 PM
    winterton, Avalon Peninsula
    Four rims and hub caps off a 08 chev uplander
  • $200
    Tue, Nov 30, 9:08 PM
    Springdale, Central/Interior
    4 17” four bolt rims. tires need replacing. Came off 04 Civic
  • $200obo
    Tue, Nov 30, 8:06 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter rims off a 2010 honda crv small amount of rust
  • $200
    Wed, Nov 24, 9:37 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 4 ford rims 17 in with sensors in good cond
  • $120firm
    Sat, Nov 13, 10:33 AM
    GFW,NL, Central/Interior
    Like New 4 Rims 15". They are marked Ford 4 bolt
  • $175
    Sat, Nov 27, 11:38 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 ALUMINUM RIMS 16" WITH SENSORS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION TO FIT A SATURN VUE BOLT PATTERN 5 X 115 $175
  • $60obo
    Tue, Nov 16, 6:56 PM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    4-5 hole 16 inch winter rims. To fit a ford or Volvo. $60.00 Chuck 834-9661
  • $60obo
    Fri, Nov 26, 9:32 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Stock Chevy rims off a 2010 Silverado 1500. Lots of rust and one has a small leak near the tire valve.
  • $120
    Wed, Oct 20, 9:01 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Chevrolet Traverse alloy rim
  • $150
    Fri, Nov 5, 1:11 PM
    Clarke's beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Four rims two tires great rims for winter