PREMIUM AD
  • Newfoundlands Auto Finance Specialists!
    NL Auto Financing
    Our online finance application only takes 30 seconds! Give us 30 seconds and we'll take care of the rest. With over 18 years of putting Newfoundlanders in vehicles that fit their budget, we can help you too! Bad Credit, Bankruptcy, Consumer Proposals are NO PROBLEM! Click HERE to find out more and apply online in just 30 seconds.
    We'll get you APPROVED and get you in a vehicle FAST!
      St John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • Saw

    $120obo
    Fri, May 31, 3:37 PM
    Northern Peninsula, West Coast
    DeWalt Radial Arm Saw
  • Saw

    $15
    Mon, May 27, 10:16 AM
    Adams Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Older style saw $15
  • Saw

    $15
    Thu, Jun 13, 10:00 PM
    Adams Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Older style hand saw $15
  • Saw

    $15
    Thu, May 30, 12:05 PM
    Adams Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Older style hand saw $15
  • $25
    Sat, Jun 29, 7:08 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Circular saw works great
  • $25
    Tue, Jun 25, 1:48 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Great little saw for those small crafts
  • $75obo
    Sun, Jul 14, 3:23 PM
    ST. JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Poulan 18in chain saw. saw starts but bogs down.
  • $500
    Sun, Jun 23, 1:19 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Dewalt saw with stand
  • $50obo
    Mon, Jul 15, 10:16 AM
    St. Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Saw stand as shown on picture. Good condition
  • $220
    Thu, Jul 11, 3:43 PM
    Horwood, Central/Interior
    I am selling a wet saw for $220.00
  • $60
    Sun, Jul 14, 11:35 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt circular saw Works great
  • $100firm
    Mon, Jul 8, 7:47 PM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Skill Table Saw. $100 Firm
  • $150obo
    Mon, Jul 1, 9:29 AM
    bishops falls, Central/Interior
    10” sliding duel miter saw
  • $40
    Wed, Jun 12, 6:06 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Mastercraft Mitre Saw
  • $80
    Thu, Jun 6, 5:59 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Scroll saw in excellent condition.
  • $750firm
    Sat, Jul 13, 1:03 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Echo Timber Wolf, CS 590. Used to saw 3 - 8 foot logs with an Alaskan saw mill Saw is less than a year old 24 and 16 inch bars included TEXT ONLY
  • $250
    Tue, Jul 16, 10:09 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Saw logs for sale 250 a cord delivered located in Lewisporte area email for details
  • $1,000
    Sat, Jul 6, 2:07 PM
    peterview, Central/Interior
    10” king cabinet table saw with delta fence call 486-6392
  • $275
    Thu, Jul 4, 9:17 AM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    One king industrial table saw 120v or 240v only used for personal use comes with guard
  • $60
    Tue, Jul 2, 5:06 PM
    lawn, Burin Peninsula
    10 inch compound miter saw Email/anguswill50@yahoo.ca or Text to /709-567-0453