PREMIUM AD
  • BIG JIB DRAWZ - Home growing equipment
    Big Jib Drawz Consulting Inc.
    is a sales and consulting firm which will provide sales and rental of home growing equipment for in-home crop production within the Province of Newfoundland. We will provide free in-home consultation, a variety of equipment packages, and service packages designed to ensure the success and maximum yield of your crop, and your investment!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $120.00firm
    Mon, Feb 11, 4:25 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Dewalt nite saw stand
  • $20.00
    Wed, Jan 23, 3:18 PM
    Port Rexton, Eastern
    Buck saw in good condition
  • Fri, Feb 8, 4:18 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft Hawkeye Lazer Chop saw
  • $60.00
    Mon, Feb 11, 11:57 AM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    Old buck saws 20$ each
  • $30.00obo
    Mon, Feb 4, 12:10 AM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Black and Decker circular saw works great.
  • $150.00firm
    Mon, Feb 11, 4:25 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    10 inch craftsman table saw with stand
  • $20.00
    Thu, Jan 31, 11:25 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling my wet saw because I have no room for it. The saw works perfect.
  • $25.00
    Thu, Feb 14, 1:40 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Skill saw, $25. text or ph. 765-3174
  • $150.00obo
    Sat, Jan 5, 12:31 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For the black chain saw 150.00 obo very little used . Working perfect thanks
  • $1,000.00
    Tue, Jan 8, 10:29 AM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    meat saw for sale , in good shape , used for cutting moose
  • Thu, Jan 10, 8:10 AM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    A collection of old hand Saws used before the power tool 150$ takes all
  • $75.00obo
    Fri, Jan 25, 10:14 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft reciprocating saw little use works perfect comes with extra blades.
  • $300.00obo
    Mon, Jan 28, 3:25 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a King Industrial table saw in need of repairs. Call or email.
  • Tue, Jan 29, 5:00 PM
    milton, Eastern
    240 husky saw for $180. One Year old. New bar and chain.
  • $300.00/mo
    Mon, Feb 11, 11:54 AM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    Saws in good shape 8ft long 150$ each or 2 for 300$
  • $40.00
    Sat, Dec 8, 3:43 PM
    Summerford, Central/Interior
    I have a pair of new saw chaps for sale $40.00 call 629 7490 or my cell 418 960 6282
  • $350.00
    Thu, Jan 17, 8:04 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Table Saw, 4 foot table top comes with 1.5 hp motor, asking : $ 350.00 . Please call 709-422-2149
  • Tue, Jan 22, 5:42 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, 1 chop saw black & decker 10 inch needs a trigger $25.00.ono...709-335-2773.
  • Tue, Jan 22, 5:42 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, delta table saw ex running condition, very powerful 10 in blade, $ 250.00..firm....335-2773.
  • $80.00
    Sat, Jan 26, 8:59 PM
    spaniard's bay, Avalon Peninsula
    10inch craftsman table saw with fold up stand ,like new. Price 80.00. Also have craftsman router table with router .80.00 .pics will be provided to series viewers .thx