PREMIUM AD
  • Seabreeze Boats - Place your pre-order now!
    Seabreeze Boats
    Order your Seabreeze Boats NOW for best selection and pricing. Lots of different styles to choose from and all of our Pre-Ordered Seabreeze Boats can be custom equipped to your own special requirements. Our packages come with a trailer and outboard motor so you’re ready to hit the water! Used by everyone from In-Shore Fisherman to Weekenders to Professional Sports Fisherman all over the country!!! Click HERE for more details.
      Clarenville, Carbonear, Mount Pearl, Eastern
  • Mon, Mar 1, 8:21 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a sheet metal apprentice part time but may lead to full time. Must have commercial and residential experience. Must have own tools and transportation. Refrigeration experience an asset but not required. Please reply with resume with references and expected salary.
  • $75
    Sun, Jan 24, 10:32 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Techniseal RoofSkin Elastomeric Sheet Metal Coating 15 L Unopened Bucket.
  • $1,234
    Wed, Feb 10, 10:47 AM
    hare bay, Central/Interior
    looking to buy used sheet metal for shed email me price and how much you have
  • $15
    Fri, Jan 15, 8:09 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New Twin size Barbie Sheet Set with Fitted & Flat Sheet & Pillow Cover, from a Pet Free & Smoke Free home.
  • $1
    Wed, Feb 24, 8:02 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for some metal to put behind my wood stove in garage Thanks
  • $15firm
    Tue, Mar 2, 3:26 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW THOMAS THE TRAIN TWIN SHEET SET. 1 FITTED, 1 FLAT, AND 1 PILLOW CASE. NEVER USED. BECAUSE WHEN THE LITTLE GUY CAME OUT OF HIS CRIB WE PUT HIM INTO A DOUBLE BED. PAID $39. +TAX ASKING $15..
  • $25
    Sat, Mar 6, 8:54 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    music sheet stands , some are new . $25.00 each
  • $400
    Wed, Jan 27, 9:44 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    2 sheets of marble both 57" by 4 ft $400 each ono Located in Victoria No delivery
  • $40
    Mon, Dec 21, 12:51 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls twin sheet and quilted comforter set
  • $30
    Sun, Jan 31, 11:22 AM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    Gig bag Sheet stand. $30
  • $20obo
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:54 AM
    st John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt 1/4 sheet palm sander I'm good working order
  • $15obo
    Sun, Jan 24, 2:46 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Brown metal tree art in great condition no longer need
  • $25
    Fri, Jan 22, 4:41 PM
    VICTORIA, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 1 METAL DRUM 60L SIZE asking $25 CALL 5968308
  • $40obo
    Sun, Mar 7, 1:46 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    3 piece Metal decorative room divider
  • $10
    Fri, Mar 5, 4:18 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal plate holder. $10. Call or text 763-1919.
  • Sat, Feb 20, 10:20 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy: Metal roofing or siding, new or used.
  • $75
    Wed, Feb 17, 12:47 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid a beautiful old antique solid metal door knocker.
  • $10
    Sun, Jan 31, 7:23 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal Jewelry Tree $10.00 OBO. Please e-mail if interested.
  • $20
    Thu, Jan 21, 10:38 AM
    St Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal sports wall hangings Purchased from Rooms Come True $20
  • $30
    Mon, Feb 1, 3:55 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 1ea 4' X 4' X 1/2" sheet of cement board. Price $30. Contact via Email donlynntucker@yahoo.ca for inquiries.