PREMIUM AD
  • SAVE UP TO $11,000!! COASTAL BOAT PROGRAM
    SAVE UP TO $11,000 with the Wiseman's Coastal Boat Program!

    All Coastal Boat Packages are powered by YAMAHA OUTBOARDS. They're the #1 Selling Outboard in Newfoundland!

    Drop by 44 Balbo Drive in Clarenville or call (709) 466-7326 today!
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • $60.00
    Sat, Mar 14, 3:47 PM
    uic, Avalon Peninsula
    handcrafted signs
  • $200.00
    Sun, Feb 16, 7:36 AM
    harbor grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Old tin beer sign
  • $40.00
    Sat, Mar 7, 3:25 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    8x10 signed by the player who won the goal
  • $25.00
    Sat, Mar 7, 3:26 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    signed card hockey card
  • $10.00
    Sat, Feb 15, 2:19 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    signed Darrin Shannon
  • $15.00
    Fri, Feb 21, 1:36 PM
    Campbellton, Central/Interior
    New, just made Welcome sign , made on wood, $15. call 541 5145 or 541 5144 Brian
  • $25.00firm
    Mon, Feb 10, 8:35 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    'Family' signs available. Makes a lovely Christmas gift.
  • $45.00
    Sat, Mar 21, 7:30 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    ted Lindsay signed card
  • $50.00
    Thu, Mar 19, 8:15 PM
    uic, Avalon Peninsula
    wooden carve signs
  • $65.00
    Thu, Mar 12, 11:15 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    bobby hull signed card
  • $35.00
    Sat, Mar 7, 3:25 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    doug grant signed
  • $50.00
    Mon, Feb 17, 5:42 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    signed guy lafleur card
  • $50.00
    Sat, Feb 15, 2:20 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    bobby baun signed card
  • $40.00
    Tue, Mar 3, 11:32 AM
    Ochre pit cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Can customize your sign also
  • $50.00
    Mon, Feb 17, 5:42 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    card signed by johnny bowen
  • $150.00
    Sun, Jan 12, 6:18 PM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    red rose sign-----nice condition
  • $50.00
    Sat, Feb 15, 2:20 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    larry robinson signed Canada cup card
  • $1.00
    Sun, Feb 9, 2:41 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Have a couple signs for sale
  • $20.00
    Sat, Feb 29, 2:39 PM
    bonavista, Eastern
    commercial Sign Stands
  • $40.00
    Mon, Feb 24, 11:00 AM
    bonavista, Eastern
    Roadside Sign Stand