PREMIUM AD
  • Tue, Jan 12, 9:18 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    100lbs propane tanks for sale make offer
  • $20
    Wed, Jan 27, 2:44 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Small fsh tank. Good for fish or reptiles.
  • $1obo
    Sun, Jan 31, 8:20 AM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Aluminum tank 7/16 plate .measures 2ft high .x4ft wide x 4ft long .2 inch tappingsmake an offer
  • $800neg
    Wed, Jan 27, 10:23 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Vance & Hines Gl Monster Slip-Ons to fit a 2012-2017 Goldwing or FB6. Used for about 900 KM. They were a really nice sound from them. Sold my bike and the guy didn't want them.
  • $250
    Wed, Feb 10, 7:08 PM
    Harbour breton, South Coast
    Selling a set of SandS slip ons for the M8. came off a 19 fat bob S. Baffles are removed but can be reinstalled or thrown in a bag. They are still on the bike in storage and a ill be available in a few weeks when they are uninstalled 250 obo!
  • $215
    Tue, Mar 2, 9:39 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Chrome slip on mufflers and exhaust guards of a 2014 Dyna Fat Bob.
  • $50
    Wed, Feb 17, 10:49 AM
    Gambo, Central/Interior
    1Cavalier/Sunfire fuel tank with fuel pump installed, Excellent condition.
  • Thu, Feb 11, 4:18 PM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    wanted air compresser tank 40/50 gall tank only don't have to be new so it hold air call with any info tks
  • $250obo
    Tue, Jan 26, 8:01 AM
    Cavert, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: New gas tank with fuel pump attached for Ford Taurus, only use for 1 tank of gas $ 250 CALL: 693-5883
  • $80firm
    Sun, Jan 17, 7:19 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Fish tank 10 gallons Tank Heater Filter Fish Net Thermometer Lid with light Bought in December Like new condition No leaks or cracks.
  • $20
    Fri, Feb 12, 7:00 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil tank line guard
  • $25
    Thu, Jan 21, 3:22 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil tank valve protector
  • $2,200
    Sat, Jan 9, 6:30 PM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2275 litre fuel tank
  • $50
    Sat, Feb 20, 3:30 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale mastercraft 11 gallon air compressor tank , tank is around 19 inches high and 13 inches wide , message me if interested
  • $200neg
    Mon, Feb 8, 9:14 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel fuel tank. Holds 300 liters. 60 x 17" x 18"high.
  • $3,000
    Wed, Jan 27, 6:50 PM
    fogo island, Central/Interior
    I have for sale, large fuel tank. Capacity is 6810 liters. 10' long and 6' wide Double tank holding vacuum at 30 psi. Located on Fogo island. By the Cod Jigger Diner in central. Call me at 989-0262
  • $1neg
    Fri, Jan 22, 10:37 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted spare tank for forklift. willing to buy uncertified. Offer depending on age and certification. $25.00 to $75.00
  • $300obo
    Thu, Jan 14, 12:58 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    80 U.S. gallon aluminum fuel tank, never used, $600 new, asking $300 or nearest offer. Please call 227-2829.
  • $30
    Fri, Jan 29, 8:42 AM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Aluminum oil tank valve protector
  • $400
    Mon, Feb 8, 11:50 AM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Fuel tank I had on my boat for extra fuel . Not using it anymore. Approximate measurements 19ft x 2ft x 14” . $400 683-6895