PREMIUM AD
  • EXPAND YOUR COMFORT ZONE with All Season Insulation
    EXPAND YOUR COMFORT ZONE!
    At All Season Insulation we supply and install the highest quality Fiberglass Blown-In insulation, Spray Foam Insulation and even Continuous Eavestrough! Contact us today for more info and learn how you can recieve up to $1000 off Attic insulation in partnership with Take Charge Energy Savers! Expand your comfort zone and contact All Season Insulation today!
      CBS, Avalon Peninsula
  • $225
    Wed, Jan 13, 12:56 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    washer spin washer 293-1856
  • Sat, Jan 9, 10:20 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, a good selection of back issues of SPIN music magazines. Email me for list, howardp@mun.ca
  • Wed, Jan 20, 8:57 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Power Rangers Spin tops. Make an offer, text or ph. 765-3174
  • Saw

    $75
    Sat, Jan 30, 7:03 PM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    Master craft 4 inch. 2 blade saw. Brand new
  • Fri, Jan 22, 8:13 AM
    New Perlican, Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    I'm looking for a Hoover Washer Spin Dryer. Willing to pay between $50.00 and $75.00 depending on it's condition and location. Message me please with photos, price and location if you have one. Thanks! Terry
  • $60
    Sun, Feb 28, 8:36 PM
    St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Ridgid jig saw.
  • Sun, Feb 28, 12:47 PM
    metro, Avalon Peninsula
    Ryobi cordless reciprocating saw.
  • $90
    Sat, Feb 27, 10:21 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    10” mitre saw. $90
  • $25
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:47 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Saw in excellent condition
  • Sun, Jan 24, 4:27 PM
    Plate Cove West, Eastern
    Saw Dust for Sale!
  • $30obo
    Sun, Jan 10, 2:49 PM
    conception bay, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Craftsman Circular Saw
  • Sun, Feb 28, 12:46 PM
    metro, Avalon Peninsula
    RYOBI cordless circular saw - only used a few times.
  • Sat, Feb 27, 10:39 AM
    Hillview, Eastern
    For Sale Homelite xl1 chain saw $50.00 Ph :427 1706
  • $40
    Sat, Feb 27, 10:21 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Circular saw for sale, very little use. $40
  • $20firm
    Thu, Feb 11, 8:28 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Meat hand saw for cutting up your own moose meat
  • $100firm
    Sun, Jan 17, 2:56 PM
    Fortune, Burin Peninsula
    Lynx crosscut saw 36 inch blade, never used
  • $30
    Fri, Feb 5, 11:33 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    electric chain saw - good working order - 16" bar - reduced to sell.
  • $30
    Wed, Feb 3, 8:21 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    good working condition saw with cutting guide & owners manual - priced to sell - calls only.
  • $100
    Sun, Jan 24, 1:25 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    King Jamb and Undercut Saw Model 8363 $100 Located in Dildo
  • $100
    Tue, Mar 2, 8:25 AM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Chain saw boots New size 10