PREMIUM AD
  • The Dorset Building
    The Dorset Building
    Looking for Office Space with flexible lease terms AND financial assistance? The Dorset Building is a modern 3 storey, professional office building located at 6 Mount Carson Avenue in Mount Pearl. Newly upgraded finishes that were completed in mid 2020. There are various suite options ranging from 1300 to 6500 sg.ft that are move in ready. Tap here for more!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $20.00
    Wed, Dec 2, 5:45 PM
    Conception harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    6 wooden spindles $20 each or 6 for $100
  • Fri, Jan 1, 9:48 AM
    C B North, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Detail sander. $15.00 709 800 8761
  • $150.00
    Thu, Dec 3, 9:54 AM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    32 oak spindles $100 ju( 683-6895 )
  • Sun, Nov 22, 9:04 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    13 oak stair case spindles. $30.00
  • $400.00
    Sat, Nov 28, 7:25 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Hardwood Posts Spindles and Railings For Sale. Came from a Split Entry house. Very Good Condiition. $400 ono
  • $20.00
    Sun, Dec 13, 8:32 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Palm sander for sale
  • $80.00
    Mon, Jan 11, 9:24 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Forsale 16 oak spindles in perfect condition and one and half Newell posts along with 6 ft of hand rail also in perfect condition' connect by email.
  • $250.00obo
    Sun, Dec 20, 8:30 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Barry Sanders signed Detroit Lions jersey with COA. $350 now $250
  • Sun, Sep 27, 9:15 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    New Conveyor chain for sander
  • $1,200.00obo
    Tue, Dec 8, 9:43 AM
    conception harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Meyers tailgate sander, brand new motor and wiring harness,(never used since put on) used for personal use
  • $50.00
    Wed, Dec 30, 7:36 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Used pressured treated spinals take all for $50.00 ono.
  • $30.00
    Mon, Dec 28, 11:01 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Both left and right side spindles with hub/bearing for a 2nd generation S10 4WD pick-up. $30.00 each. Text or Call 709-589-6217
  • Mon, Dec 7, 3:12 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a surf pro sander. Like new and hardly used.no reasonable offer refused
  • $40.00obo
    Fri, Nov 27, 9:25 AM
    Cox's Cove, Eastern Labrador
    Four new Sanders Solid Texture Room Darkening panels. 50” wide X 63” long. Just redecorating so these are for sale. $40.00 for two panels. Contact Elizabeth
  • $75.00firm
    Sat, Dec 5, 9:24 AM
    Bishop's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Milwaukee orbital sander like new only bought in august, comes with carrying bag and 15 disks, $75 firm call or text 1(709)589-6307
  • $1,500.00
    Fri, Jan 1, 2:34 PM
    Bishops falls, Central/Interior
    575 volt 3 phase
  • $50.00
    Fri, Nov 27, 9:22 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    80s. SQUAREBODY 4x4. Hubs Locking. 1/2 ton. 3/4 ton
  • $75.00obo
    Fri, Dec 18, 10:02 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    64 Spindles 45 @ 32” ... 19 cut @ 45 degrees Asking $75.00 obo Text 709 429-0755
  • $100.00firm
    Sun, Dec 6, 7:42 AM
    mt. pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid oak railing 38" h x 8' w includes full post, half post, 23 spindles, hand rail and bottom track
  • $11,400.00obo
    Sun, Jan 10, 3:51 PM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    Listing for a friend. Looking to sell as a package. Two edgers, three drum sanders, one square buff, 18” band saw 6” jointer, thickness planner, oscillating sander.