PREMIUM AD
  • ONLINE SALES AT LAKEVIEW CHRYSLER
    Lakeview Chrysler Online Sales!
    Our showroom is closed but we are still OPEN!! Contact us to see just how easy it is to buy a vehicle from us online! Contact Lakeview Chrysler today and ask about great offers on RAM, Grand Caravan and Jeep. Click HERE for more details!
      Gander, Central/Interior
  • $200.00
    Thu, May 7, 2:51 PM
    POINT LEAMINGTON, Central/Interior
    4 steel rims like new , 5 bolt-114.3, centre 71.5
  • $100.00
    Mon, May 11, 12:37 PM
    Baie Verte, Central/Interior
    Selling 4 steel rims to fit a dodge ram, may fit other models. Txt 7807927340
  • $200.00
    Fri, May 8, 9:31 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Almost new 17 " Steel Rims (from 2019 CRV driven only 800KM) 5 Bolt
  • $175.00
    Wed, Apr 1, 7:14 PM
    St phillip’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of four steel rims with sensors , came off a Ford . 5 hole 17 inch .
  • $60.00
    Thu, May 21, 10:55 AM
    cbn, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of four 17" steel rims, excellent shape, no dents. Rim # 7jx17 H2 ET38 Should fit other models. $60
  • $100.00obo
    Fri, May 15, 2:03 PM
    Mt.Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    I bought these 4 steel rims for a Nissan but they wouldn’t fit over the centre hub. Bolt pattern is 4x114.3. They are GM rims. $100 ONO
  • $75.00
    Sun, May 24, 9:57 AM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 15 inch steel rims for a Volkswagen Jetta in good condition $75 Ph:683-3927
  • $80.00
    Tue, May 12, 4:31 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Steel rims with winter tires. Came off a MITubishi but used on a Toyota Rav last few years.
  • $100.00firm
    Sun, May 10, 4:46 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel rims to fit 2003-2018 RAM 1500 A bit of Surface rust but still hold air fine
  • $80.00obo
    Wed, May 6, 12:18 PM
    Bide Arm, Northern Peninsula
    4-17” Steel Rims for sale, 5x110 bolt pattern. They came of a Jeep Cherokee, not sure what others they would fit.
  • $100.00obo
    Sun, May 17, 8:29 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Four (4) 12" steel Kawasaki rims
  • $300.00
    Fri, May 1, 3:13 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16 inch steel rims to fit a honda civic. used 6 months
  • $100.00
    Wed, May 6, 8:43 AM
    pcsp, Avalon Peninsula
    4 steel rims. 16" 6 lug. From a 2011kia Sedona mini van. Call 746-3339.tires r crap.
  • Sun, Apr 19, 9:37 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    4 Steel Rims for Dodge Ram 5 x 139.7 Bolt Pattern Used 2 Winters - In Good Condition. Make an Offer
  • $120.00
    Wed, May 13, 7:40 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    fs various rims alloy and steel available. Let me know what vehicle you are driving. From $120 and up . 15 16 17 IN AVAILABLE. CALL 749 2892
  • $25.00
    Sat, May 16, 9:52 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Black Steel Wheel/Rim - 4 lug holes
  • Sun, May 17, 4:34 PM
    c.b.s., Avalon Peninsula
    4 Honda 16 inch steel rims off a crv for sale $100.00, call or text 6859504
  • $150.00
    Fri, May 8, 9:26 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Set of 16 inch Steel Rims - 5 Lugs Asking 150 ONO
  • Thu, Apr 9, 8:54 PM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    4- 17” 5 lug steel rims for sale in good condition, came off a Jeep
  • $200.00
    Thu, Apr 16, 3:56 PM
    Norris Arm, Central/Interior
    Selling 4 steel Rims to fit a Ford f-150, in good condition. $200