PREMIUM AD
  • We've got your ATV tires IN-STOCK at Coastal Outdoors!!!
    WE'VE GOT YOUR ATV TIRES
    To get the most out of your ATV you need the right tires. We have quality tires IN-STOCK that will keep you going no matter where you’re headed. Coastal Outdoors is your source for ATV tires, shop now for best price and selection!! Click HERE for more details!
      Mount Pearl, Clarenville, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
  • $60
    Fri, Sep 24, 11:51 AM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Two bar stools with padded seats & back rest in excellent condition.
  • $50obo
    Tue, Sep 7, 7:25 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Two 29 inch bar stools in excellent condition $50
  • $175obo
    Mon, Sep 20, 2:25 PM
    Georgetown, Avalon Peninsula
    Three counter height stools ( purchased from pier one imports ) Some discolouration on one ,other two in excellent condition
  • $35neg
    Thu, Sep 16, 3:25 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Adjustable bar stool.
  • $100
    Sun, Sep 12, 3:40 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Hot tub step stool
  • $50
    Sun, Sep 26, 11:22 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Bar Stools / Chairs excellent condition ($35.00 ea or $50.00 for 2)
  • Sun, Aug 8, 6:03 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    REDUCED for sale stool & stand....$ 50.00 for both....335-2773.
  • $45
    Tue, Oct 12, 8:54 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    3 bar stools for sale 3 for 45 .00..
  • Fri, Sep 10, 3:56 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique Ice Cream Parlour Stools with Cast Iron Base.
  • $50obo
    Fri, Oct 1, 2:38 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    3 bar stools in fair condition. Suitable for shed. Please text if interested.
  • $200
    Wed, Sep 15, 3:01 PM
    Chamberlains, Avalon Peninsula
    Three solid oak bar stools,They swivel.Seat height is 30”,like new.Located in Chamberlains.
  • $50
    Sat, Sep 18, 11:54 AM
    Chamberlains, Avalon Peninsula
    Two bar stools in good condition.Seat height is 29 1/2”.Located in Chamberlains, Cbs.$50.00 for pair
  • $20
    Fri, Oct 15, 10:59 PM
    St Phillip’s, Avalon Peninsula
    For stool for sale , good condition . 2 feet long , 12 inches wide, 11 inches high .
  • $100
    Thu, Sep 23, 8:54 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Brand new never used. From Costco. Good Quality. Still available online at Costco for $249 each
  • $80
    Mon, Oct 11, 8:36 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    OLD FOOT STOOL/ STORAGE PIECE . CAN BE USED FOR ANYTHING YOU WANT . NICE OLD WOOD AND DETAIL . GREAT CONDITION
  • $125obo
    Tue, Sep 7, 10:07 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Casio keyboard, stand and stool. Used by 2 children for Music for Young Children Program. Works great!
  • $150
    Sun, Oct 10, 8:07 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique organ stool with glass feet . nice for plant stand or still used
  • $40
    Fri, Sep 17, 2:50 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass Top Coffee Table with Built in Stools Couple scratches but in great shape
  • $120obo
    Mon, Aug 30, 2:49 PM
    Stanhope, Central/Interior
    For sale antique Etsy organ and stool, works fine, beautiful wood work. Great restoration project!!
  • $25
    Fri, Oct 1, 2:05 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Aubrey Goulding, Where Once They Stood. $5 postage