PREMIUM AD
  • CAP-IT THE TRUCK ACCESSORY STORE
    Our Truck Accessory Store will warehouse, sell and install over 60,000 different accessories for both personal & commercial vehicles including truck Canopies, hitches, bed liners, bed mats, tool boxes, running boards, step bars, roof racks, bike/ski racks, cargo carriers, bug guards, rock guards, push guards, brush guards, tube bumpers, plate steps, tailgate nets, tow straps, Tires & Wheels and much, much more
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • Wed, May 22, 10:55 PM
    kilbride, Avalon Peninsula
    Have 6400 sq ft of covered unheated storage for auto, snowmobiles or whatever you like.
  • $75.00
    Fri, May 17, 9:39 AM
    Gfw or Bay Roberts, Central/Interior
    6 by 6 storage tent . Great for storing lane fun tire or lawn mower
  • $300.00
    Sat, May 25, 11:51 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Yakima Rocket Box storage for the top of car. Measures approximately 73” x 33” x 16”
  • $120.00
    Sun, May 5, 9:58 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
     WOODEN GARBAGE/STORAGE BOXES 30" WIDE X 48" LONG OCTAGON SHAPE - $120.00 EA. 
  • $3,500.00obo
    Thu, May 23, 9:25 AM
    Burin bay arm, Burin Peninsula
    For sale a unused 65 ft long x 30 ft wide x 15ft high storage building with peak ceiling, 12 ft x 12 ft drive through doors at both ends.
  • $200.00neg
    Tue, May 7, 9:43 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Craftsman steel job site storage box. 2' x 4'. In good condition. Picture shows a similar job box. Need gone, in the way.
  • $10.00
    Sun, May 12, 10:16 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Storage containers
  • $10.00
    Wed, May 15, 10:45 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    3 drawer storage tower.
  • Sun, Apr 28, 9:49 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Summer storage in dry clean storage garage. Great for snowmobiles, snow blowers or any other items requiring storage.
  • Fri, Apr 12, 8:42 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Cargo van storage cabinet 32 inches high. 16 inches wide. 3 feet long. $60.00
  • $30.00
    Sun, May 19, 9:02 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Two work Benches / desk / Counter top – with storage drawers, $ 30.00 each or two fo $ 50.00. Great for a store front, Work Bench, or a sit up work desk.
  • $40.00
    Sat, Apr 27, 9:45 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    I have for sale a set of tire totes (4 piece- still new in box). Received them as a gift but never used them. A great way to transport your tires without getting the interior of your car dirty, $40 or nearest offer. Contact via e-mail please
  • $50.00neg
    Wed, May 1, 2:33 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Motor master brand, one still in box. $50 each. Please call 709 541-7975
  • Wed, Apr 24, 9:03 AM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Not and bolt bin 5 ft by 5 ft. Steel construction. Will be emptied 200$. Call or text Lloyd at 235-0988
  • $25.00
    Mon, May 13, 10:39 PM
    Port Rexton, Eastern
    ATV storage box
  • $50.00
    Tue, Apr 9, 8:54 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Storage Trunks, old type $50.00 each
  • $50.00
    Sun, May 12, 12:50 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids toy storage bin rack. In excellent condition.
  • $50.00obo
    Sat, Apr 20, 4:11 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids storage shelf - maple with coloured baskets. Great for bedroom or playroom. Excellent condition. Pick up only.
  • $50.00neg
    Sun, Apr 14, 3:54 PM
    CBD, Avalon Peninsula
    7 storage containers Contains arts and crafts supplies and a few toys All need to go together!!!
  • $50.00firm
    Thu, May 2, 8:19 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Atv storage box. New. It’s hand made. Water resistant. Vinyl covered. Price $50 if it’s still listed , it’s Still available .