PREMIUM AD
  • GET APPROVED TODAY!!! GET YOUR VEHICLE DELIVERED!!!
    Need help financing and buying a vehicle? Apply online or by phone. It's fast and easy. No problem financing.

    All of our vehicles come safety inspected and licensed for your peace of mind. Give us a try, you will be glad you did!
    Visit us online at: atlanticautosales.ca OR call us at 709-754-9490 or 1-888-754-9490
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $300.00firm
    Tue, Jun 23, 12:10 PM
    New men's cove, Eastern
    It's a small wood stove it's old and a antic
  • $120.00
    Wed, Jun 17, 8:00 PM
    Canada, Eastern
    Small stove for shed or ice fishing shack 120 dollars
  • $250.00obo
    Thu, May 28, 5:41 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Maytag countertop down blower stove. Pretty good shape . 4 burner stove also have filters in the middle. Pics have some info on it. Contact by e-mail would be preferred. 30L x 22W
  • $120.00
    Sun, May 31, 10:29 AM
    Canada, Eastern
    Small stove good for ice fishing shack or small shed call 571-1213 or text 120 dollars
  • $225.00obo
    Sat, Jul 4, 7:53 PM
    St. John, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood stove for sale. Excellent for shed/garage etc. Stove is located in salmonier. Price $225.00. 6878068
  • $700.00obo
    Fri, Jun 12, 1:21 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane stove works perfect gives off lots of heat no trouble to heat a house or cabin really nice fire look to the stove when lit
  • Tue, Jun 9, 3:22 PM
    Cape broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    Vermount casing wood stove model vigilant $450.00 phone only 7097709052 needs some t.l.c.u
  • $300.00
    Tue, Jun 30, 12:52 PM
    chapel arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Denville OIL stove
  • $100.00
    Thu, Jun 25, 8:01 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood stove blower.
  • $655.00neg
    Thu, Jul 9, 2:48 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Whirlpool self cleaning stove in excellent condition. It has a five burner ceramic top with warm zone. Full convection oven.
  • $60.00
    Tue, May 19, 1:11 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Pellet stove cleaning kit $60 phone 680 4493
  • $150.00obo
    Fri, Jul 10, 8:05 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Whirlpool stove, 4years old. Selling for parts. everything works , except mother board is gone. Glass top is in excellent shape. Burners and the oven elements all wok.
  • $500.00
    Sat, May 30, 4:44 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Le Cadet cast iron wood stove. Comes with inside chimney pipe. Wornock Hersey approved. Rear chimney exit. It's heavy so bring some str ong backs. Reason for selling ... changed heat source .
  • $2,500.00
    Mon, May 25, 8:58 PM
    Burin, Burin Peninsula
    For sale propane stove 45000 btu.Comes with10ft of pipe and cap and brick pad.Stove has had very little use and is in excellent condition. Reason for selling installing a fireplace.
  • $200.00
    Tue, Jun 16, 2:27 PM
    Burlington, Central/Interior
    For sale wood stove in great condition, asking 200 dollars, if interested please call 400-2965.
  • $250.00
    Sun, Jun 14, 10:54 PM
    appleton, Central/Interior
    Oil stove in great working condition located in Norris Arm. $250
  • Sun, Jun 28, 11:44 AM
    Roberts arm, Central/Interior
    Stove- microwave-Dishwasher call 668 0556
  • Tue, Jul 7, 10:06 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    WTB grates for an enterprise wood stove.
  • $800.00
    Fri, Jul 10, 9:50 PM
    DUNFIELD, Eastern
    J.A Roby wood stove, glass in door, less than year old reason for selling, getting a bigger one. In like new condition. $800.00 Firm
  • $140.00
    Sat, Jun 6, 4:37 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Fridge and Stove working condition $140 for both