PREMIUM AD
  • The Dorset Building
    The Dorset Building
    Looking for Office Space with flexible lease terms AND financial assistance? The Dorset Building is a modern 3 storey, professional office building located at 6 Mount Carson Avenue in Mount Pearl. Newly upgraded finishes that were completed in mid 2020. There are various suite options ranging from 1300 to 6500 sg.ft that are move in ready. Tap here for more!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $300.00
    Wed, Dec 30, 4:13 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful Bombay table very elegant. Call 6823402.
  • $50.00
    Wed, Sep 30, 9:33 AM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table with storage for sell
  • $15.00firm
    Fri, Dec 4, 10:26 PM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Selling this table for cheap if interested call or message
  • $40.00
    Thu, Jan 14, 1:55 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a table good shape measurements are 62 x 42 and 29 inches in height
  • $40.00
    Sat, Jan 16, 9:59 AM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    selling a tv table phone 680 0313
  • $20.00
    Tue, Jan 12, 11:28 AM
    Bay Roberts, Eastern
    coffee table $20. call 683-6053
  • $250.00
    Sun, Dec 13, 9:29 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Pub table with 6 chairs. Removable center piece.
  • $40.00
    Wed, Dec 2, 10:21 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Change table for sale good condition, pad included
  • Sun, Jan 3, 6:29 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Silver Metal Accent table with Glass top $40 ONO ., Black and Silver Accent Table $25 ONO , Brown Wood Accent Table with Glass Top $35 ONO
  • $20.00
    Mon, Jan 4, 9:27 PM
    Portugal Cove-St. Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table in good condition with a few small scratches
  • $25.00firm
    Mon, Jan 18, 8:19 PM
    Northern Arm, Central/Interior
    NINTENDO Table....Great condition...$25.00
  • $40.00
    Mon, Jan 18, 8:09 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    2 end tables $40 for both in good condition
  • $200.00
    Fri, Dec 11, 12:08 PM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    antique side table
  • $75.00
    Sat, Jan 2, 8:07 AM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Table and 4 chairs in good condition
  • $100.00obo
    Wed, Dec 2, 11:28 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Table with 4 chairs. Chairs not matching
  • $110.00firm
    Fri, Jan 15, 9:05 AM
    Bishop's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling newly constructed accent table, 3 ft long. Call or text 1(709)589-6307
  • $160.00
    Thu, Jan 7, 2:10 PM
    Salmon cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Handmade deco table with door to hand above it not stained
  • $150.00obo
    Sun, Jan 3, 1:12 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass table for living room/ Rec room , $150.00 or best offer
  • $50.00
    Sun, Dec 13, 10:07 AM
    St . John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 folding tables. Solid hardwood construction in excellent condition. $25 each.
  • $30.00neg
    Sun, Dec 6, 9:17 AM
    Coley’s Point, Avalon Peninsula
    Chrome table & 4 chairs. ( Note: top of table has been painted)