PREMIUM AD
  • GET APPROVED TODAY!!! GET YOUR VEHICLE DELIVERED!!!
    Need help financing and buying a vehicle? Apply online or by phone. It's fast and easy. No problem financing.

    All of our vehicles come safety inspected and licensed for your peace of mind. Give us a try, you will be glad you did!
    Visit us online at: atlanticautosales.ca OR call us at 709-754-9490 or 1-888-754-9490
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $380.00
    Sun, Jul 12, 11:20 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful Bombay table very elegant. Call 6823402.
  • $50.00
    Sun, Jun 7, 8:02 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table with storage for sell
  • $100.00
    Fri, Jun 5, 4:37 PM
    Gander Nl, Central/Interior
    Coffee table and end tables. In fair condition.
  • $80.00
    Fri, Jul 3, 8:22 PM
    Bonavista, Avalon Peninsula
    2 glass end tables 1 glass coffee tables
  • $20.00obo
    Wed, Jun 24, 6:32 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    One small coffee table know 20.00
  • $50.00obo
    Fri, Jun 12, 1:52 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table. Needs refinishing. Solid wood.
  • $25.00
    Tue, Jul 14, 12:50 PM
    Burin, Burin Peninsula
    3 tables $25.00 each. Table top measures 2'x2'.
  • $130.00
    Thu, Jun 4, 8:08 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    pine rustic coffee table
  • $500.00neg
    Thu, Jul 9, 9:46 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful solid wood coffee table 2 end tables and sofa table with draws . Very sturdy set. Few minor scratches but overall in great shape.
  • $250.00
    Tue, Jul 7, 10:56 AM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Pine kitchen table & 4 chairs
  • $250.00
    Sun, Jul 5, 10:39 AM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    8 person poker table Glass top Legs holds 6 cans
  • $60.00
    Tue, Jun 23, 11:59 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee and end tables, great condition. Small surface wear on coffee table as pictured. Pickup only. $60 ONO
  • Sat, Jul 11, 10:32 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling three side tables, $25 each or $60 for all three. W 24” L24” H21.5”
  • $200.00
    Tue, Jun 30, 10:31 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    antique side table
  • $80.00obo
    Sat, Jun 6, 3:44 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Nice sturdy Dining room table, 80 obo
  • $350.00
    Sun, May 24, 1:17 PM
    St. Johns, Eastern
    Refinished table and two new chairs.
  • $150.00
    Mon, Jun 29, 11:00 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Sturdy wooden coffee table. Has small drawer, bottom storage shelf, and decorative stone. 44x25x20 inches
  • $65.00
    Sat, Jul 11, 10:56 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale accent table excellent conditoin Purchased at winners/ homesense Changing Decor. please call text or email if interested.
  • $120.00
    Tue, Jul 14, 11:44 AM
    Carmanville, Central/Interior
    2pc coffee table set excellent condition..
  • $150.00
    Fri, Jun 26, 2:15 PM
    Musgrave Harbour, Central/Interior
    3 piece coffee table set . Like new.