PREMIUM AD
  • 3.99% Financing on Argos! Check out the deals at Melvin's ATV
    GO ANYWHERE! with Melvin's ATV and Argo
    What can take you just about ANYWHERE? An Argo XTV can! And who wants to put you in an Argo XTV? Melvin’s ATV does! Save BIG Today on a 2022 Frontier 650 XTV! actory Authorized Clearance on 2020 and 2021 recreation vehicles, great offers on Select 2022 ATVs and WE SHIP ISLAND WIDE! Drop in or call the talented Argo specialists at Melvin’s ATV and get your very own Argo!
      Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
  • $50
    Wed, Sep 1, 9:24 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    10 man tent excellent condition
  • $600firm
    Tue, Sep 7, 5:11 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    12x10 Hunting tent No poles No hole for stove pipe Great condition
  • $120
    Sat, Sep 18, 8:32 AM
    Canada, Eastern
    Small stove for shed or ice fishing shack 120 dollars
  • $400
    Fri, Oct 15, 4:34 PM
    Dover, Central/Interior
    Wood stove call for more info 400$ ono
  • $70
    Tue, Oct 12, 3:33 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a 30" stove in good works order want gone 70.00 each please call (709)834-4890 or (709)631-9562
  • Sun, Oct 10, 2:38 PM
    Rocky Hr, West Coast
    Looking to buy a Labrador Tent 10 x 12 or bigger with hole for stove pipe, in good shape with or without poles.
  • $350firm
    Mon, Sep 6, 12:15 PM
    Gfw, Central/Interior
    Trapper wood stove. 10x10x16,24 inch’s from ground to cook top. Comes with 4 inch or 5 inch pipe flute,side dry rack,detachable legs which also allow for adjustment for uneven ground,1/8 and 3/16 high grade steel construction,carry handle,security lock loop underneath,fire poker,primary and secondary airflow system,steel seal around door. Suitable for small shed,outfitter/hunting tent,hunting cabin,ice hut,green house,small shop,garage. 350$ firm each.
  • $600firm
    Wed, Aug 25, 9:44 AM
    George’s Brook-Milton, Eastern
    Warnock Hersey Oil Burning stove
  • $150
    Tue, Oct 12, 4:40 PM
    rocky harbour, West Coast
    Wood burning stove
  • $180firm
    Fri, Oct 1, 8:02 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Shed stove
  • $50
    Thu, Sep 23, 8:33 PM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    2 stoves works gd good for cabin/ garage
  • Fri, Oct 15, 8:19 AM
    st. john's, Newfoundland Labrador
    Looking for a Wedding tent? We have a GORGEOUS new White Hexagon tent available for rent.
  • $60obo
    Sat, Sep 4, 10:50 AM
    GrandFalls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Early model SUV tent. 9 x 9 I think. Used very little, always stored dry. Modern material. Call or text 709 486-9490
  • $300
    Mon, Oct 4, 9:01 PM
    mount carmel, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood stove for sale. $300.
  • $300
    Fri, Oct 8, 7:18 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil stove Good for cabin $300 Ono Located in Paradise
  • $170
    Wed, Sep 15, 8:17 AM
    New Wes Valley, Central/Interior
    Cube stove 12” square 5” pipe 571/1213
  • $16,000
    Tue, Aug 31, 8:03 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale white elect stove in good cond, ,
  • $10
    Tue, Sep 21, 2:29 PM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    IKEA circus tent. Good condition. $10. Text 693-2545.
  • $20
    Thu, Oct 14, 9:17 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Stove top I got it 2nd hand and never used it Call 685-1034
  • $50obo
    Tue, Sep 28, 3:42 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore stove removed from house due to oven issues Door top and frame in good shape