PREMIUM AD
  • FISHING POTS FOR SALE (Call for discounts) and much more!
    WELCOME TO CHINA MART Located at 13 Corey King Drive, Mount Pearl (in the Acklands-Grainger Building) We Carry a wide variety of products from Fishing Equipment like Crab and Lobster pots to Decorative Artwork, Cozy Blankets and Home accessories.
    Incredible deals and unique items not found anywhere else!
    Click here for more details!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • Tue, Apr 16, 9:55 AM
    SPANIARDS BAY, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires and rims four
  • $350.00
    Thu, Apr 18, 11:59 PM
    SPANIARDS BAY, Avalon Peninsula
    4 f150 tires and rims
  • $350.00obo
    Sun, Apr 21, 5:06 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    17” studded tires and rims.
  • $200.00
    Sun, May 19, 4:58 PM
    upperislandcove, Avalon Peninsula
    four 17inch jeep rims and tires
  • $1,400.00obo
    Fri, May 24, 7:06 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    22’ rims and tires + sensors tires like new
  • $200.00
    Sun, Apr 14, 8:08 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    225/60 R17 tires and 6 hole GM rims
  • $0.00neg
    Wed, Apr 10, 8:30 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 4 13” tires and rims. All tires and rims in good shape. DO NOT EMAIL CALL 680 0791.
  • Sat, May 25, 11:58 AM
    Humber Valley Resort, West Coast
    $250 4 rims and tires were used on Honda Civic. Tires with minimal use
  • Wed, May 22, 12:01 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Colorado rims with centers and sensors 450$ Barely used gmc rims 275/55/r20 hancook winter tires 1500$
  • $400.00obo
    Sun, May 5, 11:17 AM
    Mount Pearl, Newfoundland, Avalon Peninsula
    17" TIRES and Rims P215/50R17, Tires used for one and a half seasons. Very Good condition. Rims 17x7Jx50 Bolt Pattern 5x108mm Hub Bore 63.4 Tires and Rims off a Ford Focus
  • $200.00
    Sat, May 4, 9:02 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 summer tires on aluminum rims. Tires are Michelin, about 40% tread remaining. Rims fit Honda and Acura. 4x100 bolt pattern. $200 firm for all
  • Mon, May 20, 11:33 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    One tire 235/70/16 on steel rim. Tire has a plug and rim is in good cond. 5x114.3 Come take it.
  • $1,200.00obo
    Thu, Apr 4, 8:28 AM
    PARADISE, Avalon Peninsula
    Used two winters, set of 4 Bridgestone Blizzak tires and rims. Blizzak Lm-50 P225/60R17
  • $1,200.00
    Sun, Apr 14, 4:47 PM
    spaniard's bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Low profile black crime rims and tires . Very little use, from an Acura csx/ Honda Civic
  • Wed, May 1, 3:01 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    4, 265/70/17 winter tires, rims, GMC centers and 24 lug nuts. Asking $500 obo.
  • Sat, May 4, 12:25 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter Tires and Rims 225/65 17 come off a 2017 Chevrolet Equinox $500
  • $300.00
    Fri, May 10, 5:04 PM
    Stephenville Crossing , West Coast
    Winter tires and rims from a 2014 Dodge Ram. Not studded. $300.00.
  • Mon, May 13, 6:20 PM
    Heart's Desire, Avalon Peninsula
    four P145 65 15 Summer Tires and 4 Rims for 16" for GM 5 holes
  • $200.00
    Thu, May 16, 5:34 AM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 17 inch Winter Rims and Tires! Came of 2014 Santa Fe! Used three winters!
  • Thu, May 23, 11:54 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    4 studded tires and rims to fit a Suzuki Grand Vitara used one winter