PREMIUM AD
  • Log Splitters and Wood Chippers at Blue Water Marine
    WINTER IS COMING GET READY WITH BLUE WATER MARINE!
    You’ve got to get your winter wood in and clean up the yard before the snow and frost. Make the most of the Fall Season with equipment from Blue Water Marine: we've got Log Splitters and Wood Chippers IN-STOCK! Visit or contact us today for more details. 16 Allston Street, Kenmount Road Business Park, Mount Pearl, NL. (709) 782-3200, info@bluewatermarine.ca
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $25obo
    Fri, Oct 22, 8:36 AM
    bell, Avalon Peninsula
    Astro 7892 tool kit
  • $100
    Sat, Nov 13, 8:54 AM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Air tool kit most never used
  • $60
    Sat, Nov 6, 4:32 PM
    Bay Roberts, Eastern
    mastercraft Rotary tool kit and mastercraft rotary tool accessories kit. $60 firm. call 683-6053
  • $75firm
    Thu, Nov 25, 10:25 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Air tools with little use. 75
  • $150
    Wed, Nov 24, 6:56 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    princess auto 3in1 tool bender roller shear, $150 firm , also a trim and molding lathe, $500 firm 450 Husqvarna saw $350 firm
  • $200
    Sat, Nov 20, 9:07 AM
    Greenspond, Central/Interior
    Black and Decker 20V tool kit, 6 tools in total, 3 1.5AH batteries, 2 chargers, tool bag and accessories included.
  • Fri, Oct 8, 7:25 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Looking to buy a tool kit that came out of 2013 body style arctic cat, text 709-427-6355 for fastest response!
  • $40
    Sat, Oct 23, 8:09 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Tool box for sale
  • $25
    Fri, Nov 19, 9:17 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 26 inch tool box , message me if interested
  • $75
    Mon, Oct 25, 2:04 PM
    Benton, Eastern
    Pratt Indestructable tool box in good shape. No emails please.
  • $20firm
    Mon, Oct 25, 3:17 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Remaining air tools. $20 each
  • $1
    Sun, Nov 28, 2:48 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Various tools in good condition
  • $15
    Sun, Nov 14, 7:47 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tool Box - 32"L x 8 3/4"D x 10" H
  • $150
    Mon, Nov 29, 4:51 PM
    Gander Bay, Central/Interior
    Lathe tools and solid brass tool rests...very heavy duty...was used for turning large column spindles...Gander Bay...422 4068
  • $500
    Mon, Nov 29, 12:36 PM
    Conception bay south Nl., Avalon Peninsula
    One (Green lee )tool storage box ( 60” Wide X 42” Deep X 84” High.ideal for storage of all types of tools at home or on job site.Call 709-689-4777. No Texting or Emails please.
  • Mon, Nov 22, 2:38 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a tool chest top one 6 to 8 drawer or four drawer but would have to be around 36 inches
  • $10
    Tue, Nov 16, 3:22 PM
    Choose Your Location..., Avalon Peninsula
    FOR CARRYING TOOLS
  • $60neg
    Fri, Nov 19, 12:33 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt cut out tool in good condition
  • $35
    Sat, Nov 27, 4:48 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale garden tools , 35 dollars firm for all 3 , message me if interested
  • Thu, Nov 4, 10:24 PM
    Gander Bay, Central/Interior
    Kubota Tool Box with fold out sides and power hook up . $350 Firm.