PREMIUM AD
  • GET IT SOLD to RIGGS!
    GET IT SOLD to RIGGS MOTORS!
    Got a vehicle you're looking to sell? Want it gone? GET IT SOLD to Riggs Motors! At Riggs WE WANT YOUR VEHICLE! We pay top dollar for your vehicle with multiple options available. Call or text Riggs today at 709.277.3532 and GET IT SOLD to Riggs!
      St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • Mon, Sep 5, 9:47 AM
    Victoria/con bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Power tools/air tools etc
  • Fri, Sep 2, 11:28 PM
    bonavista, Eastern
    Some tools i dont need
  • $150
    Mon, Sep 12, 11:08 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    The wall power tools Mastercraft drill and a heat gone $150 or nearest offer
  • $20firm
    Thu, Sep 8, 11:17 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Remaining air tools. $20 each
  • $30
    Sun, Sep 25, 11:02 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Used tool storage rack, $30 OBO. Tools not included. Please e-mail if interested.
  • $30
    Fri, Sep 23, 10:06 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft Rotary tool Needs to be fixed.
  • $30
    Tue, Aug 16, 12:21 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft Rotary Tool Needs to be fixed.
  • $10
    Wed, Sep 7, 10:22 PM
    Choose Your Location..., Avalon Peninsula
    FOR CARRYING TOOLS
  • $20
    Sun, Oct 2, 8:37 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 26 inch tool box , message me if interested
  • $75
    Mon, Aug 29, 8:00 PM
    Benton, Eastern
    Pratt Indestructable tool box in good shape. No emails please.
  • $30
    Wed, Sep 28, 3:36 PM
    Pcsp, Avalon Peninsula
    New mobile tool box
  • $40
    Sun, Aug 28, 4:42 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale New Mastercraft Double Flaring tool & Tubing cutters $40.00
  • $25obo
    Tue, Sep 27, 8:09 AM
    bell, Avalon Peninsula
    Astro 7892 tool kit
  • Tue, Sep 13, 9:11 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Variety of power tools, all work as they should…price is $20 - 100 ono
  • $35
    Mon, Sep 26, 12:27 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale garden tools , 35 dollars firm for all 3 , message me if interested
  • $5,500obo
    Wed, Aug 10, 10:43 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, Mac tools Macsimizer tool box. Excellent shape. Butcher’s block and cover. Foam lined drawers. Measures 25”W X 57”L X 44”H. Ph: 709-730-4164.
  • Fri, Aug 19, 12:42 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Ridgid 18v tools. Replacing my corded tools with cordless. I’m in the process of buying Ridgid 18v tools. With or without batteries. Please let me know what you have. I’m willing to pay a fair price. Thanks. Call /text preferred 709-685-6300
  • $35obo
    Sat, Aug 20, 11:04 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Used RotoZip tool in molded case. Tool works but missing ring for base. Comes with manual, circle cutting attachment and 1 new bit.
  • $100obo
    Sun, Sep 11, 3:28 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    2 new air tools for sale 1/2" drive Impact gun 3/8" drive ratchet. Never used still in original boxes $100.00 ono for both.
  • $80
    Wed, Aug 17, 7:07 AM
    salmon cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Panduit tool bag and storage ….. new