PREMIUM AD
  • Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Deer Lake
    We're Expanding Across Newfoundland!
    Peter's Pizza, Newfoundlands' largest and most successful local Pizza Venture, is now expanding across the province! Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Deer Lake! Click here for more information!
      Deer Lake, Central/Interior
  • $39.00obo
    Sat, Jun 27, 11:17 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    ProScan 50" TV. Perfect for your shed, guyrage or girlhut.Not a thin wall mount unit
  • $30.00
    Sun, Jun 7, 8:02 AM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Swiveling TV support with custom mounting arm. Can be detached from arm.
  • Sat, May 2, 5:25 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Flat Screen TV with Built in DVD player (19 inch) with remote. Works perfect. $30
  • $25.00
    Mon, Jun 22, 9:15 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand on wheels. Good condition. Smoke free home.
  • $120.00obo
    Sat, Jul 4, 7:40 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Apple TV 3rd Gen. Collecting dust for years, has been factory reset and updated. Contactless drop off/pick up available
  • $15.00
    Mon, Jun 8, 5:57 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Tv for sale with remote control in excellent working condition $15.00. Email or text 709-571-9955.
  • $15.00
    Wed, Jul 1, 5:25 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand with movable top and storage doors. Could also be used as microwave stand. Great shape Asking $15
  • Tv

    Tue, Jun 9, 2:15 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Rear projection tv. Works perfect. Free for the taking
  • $100.00obo
    Mon, Jun 22, 12:34 PM
    Swift Current, Burin Peninsula
    tv is a large floor model black in color, have new tv don't need it anymore
  • $250.00neg
    Sat, Jun 27, 9:18 AM
    ST. JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling my 42” TV. Text 7097492926 to pick up!
  • Sun, Jun 21, 3:54 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    FREE working 32" Sony TV. VERY heavy. Pick-up only.
  • Wed, May 20, 11:58 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall mount for a 40-50” tv. $50..
  • $250.00
    Tue, Jun 23, 9:33 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sony 55” HD 3LCD TV $250
  • $100.00obo
    Sat, Jun 6, 8:08 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    TV Android Box Ready to use it’s up to Date Plus Wireless Mouse. Great Deal!
  • $1.00obo
    Sun, May 31, 8:20 PM
    Gambo, Central/Interior
    Retro Hitachi colour tv Works and looks great Make an offer!!
  • $75.00obo
    Sat, May 30, 8:53 AM
    St Mary's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Watch HDTV and digital cable TV on your PC or laptop.New unit never used .
  • $250.00neg
    Thu, May 14, 11:16 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Solid oak stereo/TV stand. In fairly good condition. Great for flat screen.
  • $75.00obo
    Fri, Jun 12, 11:57 AM
    port blandford, Eastern
    never used still on original box fits most flat panel tv"s 15-37 inch
  • Mon, Jun 22, 3:17 PM
    torbay, Eastern
    Wanted a power cord for a samsung 22 inch tv
  • $0.00
    Sun, May 31, 1:59 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    32 inch JVC TV. Works perfect. free for the taking