PREMIUM AD
  • Fall Coastal 2021 Booking Program on Now!
    Fall Coastal 2021 Booking Program on Now!
    Great Deals on All 2021 Coastal Boat Packages. Special 2021 Pricing, Special Finance Rates, Discounted Options/Accessories Pricing, Priority Delivery with your choice of Colors, options and accessories!

    Drop by or call for more info:
    44 Balbo Drive, Clarenville NL, Call: (709) 466-7326
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • $15.00
    Thu, Sep 17, 4:09 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    TV Stand with storage
  • $95.00
    Sat, Aug 29, 1:44 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Corner TV stand 95.00 ONO
  • $20.00
    Mon, Sep 21, 3:38 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    Glass tv stand in good condition
  • $40.00obo
    Mon, Sep 7, 5:38 PM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Sony tv stand, one shelf, glass door. Excellent condition.
  • $120.00
    Thu, Aug 20, 11:42 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale tv stand like new 120 ono call 6912306
  • $50.00
    Wed, Sep 23, 11:12 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Corner tv stand in excellent condition
  • Thu, Sep 24, 11:32 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand... excellent condition.Fits up to 50 in TV
  • $80.00
    Sat, Sep 19, 10:17 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand , can accommodate 60 inch tv, perfect condition
  • $50.00
    Mon, Sep 7, 2:11 PM
    Petty Hr, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass top solid wood TV Stand needs TLC 50 ono
  • $100.00obo
    Mon, Sep 7, 12:11 PM
    St.Johns, Eastern
    Black glass TV stand mint condition. Asking 100.00 obo
  • $8.00
    Sun, Sep 6, 1:10 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand in good condition $8 Call 685-0485
  • $50.00
    Fri, Aug 28, 9:34 AM
    conception bay south, Central/Interior
    Tv stand Asking $50 obo Pickup topsail cbs
  • $100.00
    Sat, Sep 19, 10:17 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Very nice large TV stand can accommodate up to 60 inch TV perfect like new condition asking $100.00
  • $80.00obo
    Tue, Sep 8, 10:24 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Used TV stand - minor scratches. Bought new at Canadian Tire for 170 plus tax. Asking 80$
  • $60.00
    Tue, Aug 18, 7:29 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    I am selling a 3-tier glass tv stand in excellent condition.
  • $50.00obo
    Fri, Aug 7, 9:22 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand 60 inches tall X 36 inches wide X 16 inches deep. $50.00 OBO
  • $40.00obo
    Tue, Sep 22, 8:06 PM
    st. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    TV Corner Stand &TV. Older, but in Good Condition. Nice for student starting out or a Cabin $40. Pick up only. obo
  • $100.00obo
    Tue, Aug 25, 8:54 AM
    Musgravetown, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand for sell excellent shape Width 17” Height 47” Length 41 1/2” Opening for tv 27”x24” Asking 100.00 O.N.O NO DELIVERY. PICK UP ONLY
  • $100.00obo
    Fri, Aug 14, 2:03 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand in really good shape hold tv’s up to 55 inches really good shape 100 dollars obo
  • $80.00
    Sun, Aug 30, 10:31 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Panasonic TV stand for 4:3 TV. In good condition.