PREMIUM AD
  • COASTAL BOAT PROGRAM
    SAVE UP TO $11,000 BEST PRICES OF THE YEAR
    Wiseman's Coastal Boat Early Deposit Boat Program. All Coastal Boat Packages Powered by YAMAHA OUTBOARDS The #1 Selling Outboard in Newfoundland.

    Drop by or call for more info:
    44 Balbo Drive, Clarenville NL, Call: (709) 466-7326
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • $100.00
    Sat, Jan 26, 8:49 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Black glass TV / home entertainment system stand in MINT condition, and it's extremely heavy. Cost $595.00 new. Size 48 wide, 24 depth 36 height
  • $100.00obo
    Sun, Jan 27, 7:38 PM
    Harbour Main, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand -all glass -in excellent condition
  • $80.00
    Sun, Feb 17, 9:16 AM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Cherry wood TV stand. Black temperd glass.
  • $35.00
    Sat, Jan 12, 8:02 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    TV stand with cabinet, asking $ 35.00, please call 422-2149
  • $30.00obo
    Wed, Feb 6, 9:21 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a glass tv stand in excellent shape. $30 OBO
  • Mon, Feb 11, 10:20 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand with chrome legs and handles . It has two shelves and two cupboards very nice $80
  • $30.00neg
    Thu, Jan 24, 1:04 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling our TV stand. (Recently moved to wall mount with larger tv.) Has a glass shelf. Copper colored legs. Can handle a large tv.(we had 46’ on it) Purchased new for $80 and tax. Asking $30
  • $150.00firm
    Thu, Jan 17, 10:30 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Less than a year old and never used, in excellent condition...paid $249.99 plus tax, selling for $150 firm. Fits up to a 60" TV. Dimensions: 40" L x 19" W
  • $15.00obo
    Tue, Jan 29, 11:12 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    TV Stand with two bottom storage areas. Measurements are 241/2 ins. wide x16 ins. depth x 22 ins. in height.
  • $250.00obo
    Thu, Jan 31, 4:16 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand ,custom made, solid construction, MDF and laminate. Top shelf will hold a 65in TV. Measures 58in long x 26in high x 20in deep. Four additional shelves plus two drawers. Black in color. In excellent condition.
  • $100.00
    Fri, Feb 15, 8:11 PM
    FLATROCK, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand for sale, barely used and like new. Sturdy steel tubing construction. Three glass shelves, 9 inches apart. Shelves are 18"W X 43"L. Can hold up to 42" TV for sure. $100.00
  • Tv

    $100.00
    Wed, Jan 23, 9:49 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Selling maxent tv. Screen is 43" . HDMI slot not working. Asking $100
  • $100.00
    Fri, Feb 1, 8:20 AM
    gander bay south, Central/Interior
    Couch and tv stand
  • $100.00
    Sun, Feb 3, 10:19 AM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    TV. stand,with shelves,
  • $20.00firm
    Sat, Feb 16, 11:27 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Tv Entertainment stand for Sale .$20 firm thillier43@hotmail.com (Tony)
  • $20.00
    Wed, Feb 13, 12:26 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    TV. Stand in good quality condition.
  • $30.00
    Thu, Jan 10, 9:09 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    TV Stand for Sale Excellent Condition! Fits up to approx 55” television.
  • $150.00obo
    Mon, Jan 28, 3:32 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy 3 glass shelf tv stand. 52 in long, 23 high, 15 wide.
  • $80.00obo
    Mon, Feb 18, 10:29 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Purchased from Wayfair, Wall mounted TV stand, retails for $168.99 plus taxes, this unit is mint, asking $80.00 unit is exactly like the one in the link below https://www.wayfair.ca/furniture/pdp/winston-porter-carder-tv-stand-for-tvs-up-to-60-c001495257.html?piid=159603462
  • $50.00firm
    Mon, Jan 28, 4:44 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling TV stand please call or text.