PREMIUM AD
  • BIG BREAK 50/50 LOTTO!
    BIG BREAK LOTTO 50/50 DRAW!!
    The Big Break Lotto is happening right now! Grab your tickets before July 15th for your chance to win our incredible escalating 50/50 Jackpot!! Your support of our 50/50 Online Lottery will make a difference to thousands of patients, residents, their families and countless others in the Central Health community. Tickets are going fast Get yours today!!
      Grand Falls, Central/Interior
  • $25
    Wed, Jun 9, 12:12 PM
    St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Very good condition wall mirror
  • $25
    Mon, May 31, 9:37 AM
    ST.JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale wall mirror 25.5x 21 $25
  • $20
    Fri, May 21, 10:06 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall mirror with wood frame - 34" by 23.5"
  • $50firm
    Sun, May 9, 7:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    One wall mirror, 26” wide by 35.5” long. In excellent condition. $50 firm.
  • $30obo
    Thu, Jun 17, 9:16 AM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Framed wall mirror. Great condition
  • $80
    Sun, May 30, 9:23 AM
    gander, Central/Interior
    Gold Frame wall mirror, ready for hanging, Size 39 1/2 x 27 1/2 Excellent condition Viewing subject to Covid restrictions in Central Tel. 424 4660
  • $10
    Mon, Jun 7, 10:09 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    2 wall mirror for bedroom
  • $25
    Fri, May 14, 7:43 PM
    springdale, Central/Interior
    Wall mirror 35.5” x24” with gold colour accents in the corners.
  • $50
    Mon, May 24, 2:53 PM
    Chamberlains, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful wall clock in perfect condition.Located in Chamberlains, Cbs.Asking $50.00
  • $25
    Fri, May 21, 10:07 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall art picture (sailboat). 21.5" high, 45" wide. Great condition.
  • $15
    Fri, Jun 18, 7:28 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Simpsons wall art $15
  • $10
    Tue, May 18, 10:18 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    20 inch Wall Clock
  • $25
    Mon, May 10, 9:45 AM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Heavy TV wall mount.
  • $30
    Thu, Jun 3, 9:07 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv wall mount Asking $30
  • $200obo
    Wed, Jun 23, 10:28 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Large wall canvas picture size 40x60
  • $20
    Mon, Jun 21, 7:33 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage wall art both for 20$
  • $35
    Sat, May 8, 9:16 AM
    BRISTOL'S HOPE, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall hang 4 gun rack, $35.00.
  • $20
    Mon, Apr 26, 9:05 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Sturdy, solid, rustic “simplify” wall decor. Purchased for $42 plus tax at Barn Loft and never used. Two secure metal bolted clips on back for hanging. Measures 28” long x 9” tall
  • $20firm
    Sat, Jun 12, 8:24 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Wall Sconces with Unused white candles. $20 Firm
  • $25firm
    Sun, May 9, 10:17 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Large wall hanging suitable for cabin or shed Approx 16x24”