PREMIUM AD
  • ONLINE SALES AT LAKEVIEW CHRYSLER
    Lakeview Chrysler Online Sales!
    Our showroom is closed but we are still OPEN!! Contact us to see just how easy it is to buy a vehicle from us online! Contact Lakeview Chrysler today and ask about great offers on RAM, Grand Caravan and Jeep. Click HERE for more details!
      Gander, Central/Interior
  • $250.00obo
    Tue, Jul 7, 1:06 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 eagle alloy wheels 15x8 bolt pattern 5x5 5x127 bought these for a 1995 chev pickup changed my mind looking to get $250 ono call 689 4992
  • Wed, Jul 29, 11:54 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    vintage steering wheel from 60, 70,s $20 pick up only.
  • $700.00obo
    Mon, Jun 29, 6:26 AM
    paradise, Eastern
    Brand new Mazda 3 gt wheels wheels are $505 a wheel at dealer $700obo
  • $800.00obo
    Thu, Jul 23, 5:57 AM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Fmc wheel balancer
  • $100.00
    Mon, Jun 29, 8:03 AM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    3 aluminum wheels 17" $100 for all 3 683-6895
  • Tue, Jun 23, 6:05 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    New wheel locks. $25.00 ono.
  • Mon, Aug 3, 8:57 AM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    For sale: 4 18” OEM GM wheels. Bolt pattern 6X120. New never installed, bought tires/wheels as a package, keeping tires. $600.00
  • $20.00
    Mon, Jul 13, 9:28 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    One set of 7” x 1/2” boar lawnmower wheels . The wheels are new , they would not fit my lawnmower. Asking $20.00. Ask for Tom at 685-9382.
  • $300.00obo
    Thu, Jun 11, 7:28 PM
    Georgetown, Avalon Peninsula
    Fifth Wheel. Please call, no emails.
  • $190.00neg
    Sat, Jun 20, 8:57 AM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 17" steel wheels with sensors off a 2011 Ford F-150 . ph 597 6167.
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Aug 1, 12:25 AM
    harbour grace, Eastern
    Wheel centre for a 95 GMC 40 obo
  • Wed, Jul 29, 11:53 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    one 16'' Subaru wheel cover $10 pick up only.
  • Thu, Jul 23, 9:10 AM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    one 16'' vr wheel cover $10 pick up only.
  • $35.00obo
    Fri, Jul 17, 10:30 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Game not included, just the wheel and pink controller.
  • $100.00neg
    Mon, Jun 29, 12:31 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Finger wheel good for parts or can be fixed.
  • $100.00firm
    Thu, Jun 25, 8:15 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Ford Ranger front wheel bearing. 2011 4x4 New
  • Mon, Jun 15, 7:06 AM
    Durrell, Central/Interior
    Looking for steering wheel and cables for 60 Yamaha enduro.
  • $5.00
    Sat, Jun 13, 1:09 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    8 lug wheel centre for 3/4 GM
  • $50.00
    Fri, Jul 3, 2:18 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Two 15" Gm cast aluminum wheels for sale. I don't think the tires are any good. Thanks for looking.
  • Fri, Jul 31, 7:54 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Bunch of chev/gmc truck wheels -16” aluminum wheels $100 -17” aluminum wheels $100 Individual 16” steel wheels $20 each