PREMIUM AD
  • Blue Water Marine and Mercury Outboards!
    Blue Water Marine and Mercury Outboards!
    We offer the most-complete line of outboard power, for fishing boats and speed boats, for pontoons and tenders, for work and for play. Mercury Outboards – Durable. Reliable. Powerful.
    Mercury. Go Boldly.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $650.00
    Mon, Sep 21, 8:36 AM
    Creston, Burin Peninsula
    Can am winch For a side by side, 4000lb, never used.
  • $123,456.00
    Wed, Sep 30, 8:27 AM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    2 winches new never out of box I portable and one 2000 lb winch 150.00 each or take the pair for 280.00
  • $80.00obo
    Wed, Oct 7, 9:53 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Winch mount. Fits 2" receiver hitch
  • $100.00obo
    Thu, Sep 3, 9:41 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Utility Winch Rated for 2000 lbs
  • $1,000.00obo
    Wed, Oct 14, 2:25 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Jeamar 3 HP winch Has three rotary limit switches
  • $80.00
    Fri, Oct 9, 4:24 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4500 pound champion winch works perfect make a offer needs out of my way
  • $175.00
    Fri, Oct 16, 5:04 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    New, never out of the box 12 volt electric winch. Sells for $250 plus tax at Princess Auto.
  • $250.00
    Wed, Sep 30, 7:15 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Warn RT 15 12 volt winch. 1500lb mini rocker switch on handle bar. C/w Kawasaki base mounting plate
  • $300.00obo
    Wed, Sep 2, 8:20 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Thern Winch used to lift heavy objects such as antennas or for use on a fishing boat.
  • $2,500.00
    Wed, Oct 21, 1:33 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Rotzler winch. New, old stock. Was mounted on a Hiab crane and ran only while testing the crane. Then removed as not needed. Model TC2.CC.31.02.0 Line Pull 6000 lbs. Line speed 132 ft/min Maximum pressure 3000 PSI. Max volume 22 GPM Price is delivered
  • $40.00
    Mon, Oct 12, 1:14 PM
    placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 3000 lb winch in excellent condition price 40.00
  • Fri, Oct 16, 8:34 AM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    Two PL2 Winches , work great. $1500.00 each
  • Fri, Oct 2, 10:38 AM
    makinsons, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a universal 3 pin winch remote for my Warn ATV winch. Something similar to the one in the picture. Must be 3 pin!
  • $1.00
    Tue, Sep 22, 7:58 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I’m selling a Hydraulic capstan/anchor winch. Aluminum construction motor and hydraulic lines included. Ideal anchor winch for smaller vessel. Inquire for details. Make an offer
  • $110.00obo
    Sun, Oct 18, 7:32 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Bought this winch last year and never took it out of the box!
  • Sun, Oct 4, 8:07 AM
    summerford, Central/Interior
    Captsin head anchor winch on aluminum stand.ready to b used asking 1200$
  • $100.00
    Thu, Oct 1, 6:57 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 100 ft of 1/2 inch protected synthetic 12 strand winch rope $100
  • Wed, Aug 26, 2:00 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Black Synthetic Winch Rope. 3/16 x 50ft. 6000lbs breaking strength. $50 Firm
  • $25.00
    Wed, Sep 16, 8:05 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy duty winch cable 7/32 by 30 feet brand new swapped it out for synthetic rope
  • $50.00firm
    Wed, Sep 9, 8:03 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Quad winch rope Synthetic 1/4 x 50 ft 7700 lb breaking strength Comes with protective sheath Grey in Colour