PREMIUM AD
  • Honda Certified Used Vehicles! Financing as low as 4.49%
    Get into a Honda Certified Used Vehicle at Steele Honda!
    Peace of mind comes FREE with a Honda C.U.V. with our 100-Point Inspection, 7 Year/160,000 km Power Train Warranty, 7 Day/1000 km Exchange Privilege AND Vehicle History Report! With available 4.49% Financing we can get you into a Honda today!

    Click HERE to see all the Honda Certified Used Vehicles available at Steele Honda.
      St . John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $30obo
    Fri, Oct 8, 9:30 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Storage table, Excellent condition. $30.00. (709)730-4164.
  • Tue, Sep 28, 2:24 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for indoor storage for a 19 ft boat on trailer.
  • $350neg
    Sat, Oct 2, 7:39 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition. Double size. Includes 6 storage drawers. Call 782-1295 price can be negotiated!
  • Fri, Oct 15, 7:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Lockable Plywood Storage box.
  • $300obo
    Tue, Oct 5, 7:38 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Storage cabinet in great shape 55 wide 49 high 16 deep Call or txt 7099277692 for more details 300 obo
  • Sat, Sep 4, 8:52 AM
    Cox’s Cove, West Coast
    For Sale : commercial building (storage facility) in Cox’s Cove NL For more info contact: wade_butler@hotmail.com Phone: 709 688-2700
  • Thu, Sep 30, 10:02 AM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a tool chest top one 6 to 8 drawer or four drawer but would have to be around 36 inches
  • $40
    Sat, Oct 16, 8:52 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand New 30 inch Quad Gear storage
  • $50
    Sat, Oct 9, 11:14 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Storage unit, can function as a desk
  • Thu, Sep 2, 12:39 PM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Looking for a spot to store a car for the winter months in the St. John’s area. Text or email with what you have, thanks.
  • Wed, Oct 20, 9:58 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Outside storage for RV’s. Pippy Park area. Email for information.
  • $50obo
    Sun, Sep 26, 10:54 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Storage compartment, oem accessory. Used in cars and SUV's.
  • $15
    Tue, Oct 19, 7:18 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal Storage Box, 12"wide x 14" high x 5" deep. Has lock with Key Great for use as a key storage box. $15 txt 709-687-2240
  • $40/mo
    Fri, Oct 22, 9:50 AM
    St.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Just located off main rd private secured spaces available for winter storage parking of there campers or anything in st.johns by month or for season limited space available so call today to reserve your spot. Security camera in place.
  • $250
    Sat, Oct 16, 12:45 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Metal Storage Cabinet 20 X 36 X 72 Five Shelves
  • $15
    Sat, Oct 9, 3:02 PM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition. Used for a boy's room. Storage cube is about 13"x13"x13"
  • $20
    Sat, Sep 18, 10:22 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Brown storage bag with straps sold the bike it was on no longer needed
  • $1,111
    Thu, Oct 7, 4:23 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    LTB storage cover
  • $20obo
    Fri, Sep 3, 7:56 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    A plastic 205 litre barrel that was used for furnace oil storage. Phone 8953356, ask for Mike.
  • $25
    Tue, Aug 31, 5:05 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Natural pine CD Storage rack. Holds approximately 200 CDs. Pick up in Long Pond CBS. Cash only.