PREMIUM AD
  • BP Metal Products Custom Metal roofing+
    BP Metal Products - Custom Metal roofing+
    We are a metal roof roll forming company with dealers across the island to meet all your metal roofing/siding needs. We also supply direct to contractor on certain commercial projects. We provide these services from our 32'x160' production warehouse located in Burin on the Burin Peninsula. Our service and lead times are second to none!
      Burin, Burin Peninsula
  • $600
    Mon, May 6, 8:40 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric fireplace, solid wood with multiple flame and fan settings. Comes with a remote, like new.
  • $140
    Tue, Apr 30, 8:27 AM
    NL, Central/Interior
    Wood stoves for sale 140dollars and up call 571-1213
  • $400obo
    Sat, May 11, 1:18 PM
    Torbay, Eastern
    Wood stove and 5 length of prefab chimney 3ft And 1 at 2ft , also the cap and bracket to mount it and the other pice of chimney
  • $225obo
    Sun, Apr 21, 8:44 AM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Old enterprise stove for sale. wood only. Looks be in good shape but too big for my space. Just removed from a cabin. All parts and handle there. Removed handles to fit out door. Asking 225 obo
  • $900
    Fri, Mar 29, 10:35 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale an older model Vermont Castings Intrepid wood burning stove. Great for the cabin or work shop. Compact and efficient. The stove has had limited use and is still in very good condition, however rope gaskets will need replacing. Includes a $350.00 section of elbow and double walled stove pipe. Replacment cost $3500.00. Price $900.00 firm.
  • $800
    Thu, Apr 25, 10:47 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood trailer for sale
  • $5
    Mon, May 13, 10:09 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE BOXES OF WOOD SPLITS & CUTTINTS OF BOARD & PLANK - GREAT FOR FIREPITS - WOOD STOVES - FIREPLACES OR ANY OTHER TYPE OF WOOD BURNING APPLIANCE - $5.00 A BOX
  • $35neg
    Sun, May 19, 11:42 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Great looking old battery powered wood clock
  • $450
    Sat, Apr 20, 11:50 AM
    nl, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of wood sleds new never used
  • $150
    Sat, Mar 30, 12:05 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood rocking chair
  • $550obo
    Tue, May 14, 9:13 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a wood trailer in great condition with a 1 7/8” coupler msg if interested
  • $450obo
    Thu, May 9, 1:32 PM
    burin, Burin Peninsula
    Wood cart for sale inside dimensions 33 1/5” by 61” can also dump. 450 ono
  • $100obo
    Sat, Apr 27, 7:13 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Green wood for sale all junked and ready to sell pick up load
  • $5,000
    Wed, Apr 24, 1:33 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    New Yorker radiation wood furnace excellent condition over 9000 to buy new now
  • $120
    Tue, Apr 16, 2:15 PM
    Markland, Avalon Peninsula
    One truck load of dry wood Pick up in Markland Call Scott at 730-8928
  • $85
    Tue, Apr 9, 8:03 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    spalded wood clock . lovely piece
  • $450
    Mon, Apr 8, 7:24 PM
    Maddox Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Wood Twin Bedroom Set
  • $500
    Mon, Apr 8, 10:19 PM
    Salmon Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Woods cart 5ft. long..28inches wide..18inch horns15 inch tires
  • Fri, Apr 5, 8:03 AM
    Bishop's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Quantity of wood. Some boards and pressure treated wood reusable for projects. All wood must be removed taken.
  • $150
    Fri, Apr 26, 8:19 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    OLD SCHOONER ON WOOD . GREAT DISPLAY PIECE