PREMIUM AD
  • Argo Sherp Pro XT IN-STOCK now!
    The Argo Sherp Pro XT is IN-STOCK now at Melvin's ATV!
    This Amphibious Utility Task Vehicle can take your team, gear and cargo anywhere on Earth. Whether you’re in Oil & Gas, Forestry, Government or any kind of commercial industry OR just the ultimate thrill seeker, this is the ultimate off-road vehicle for you! Call us at 334-2902 or come and check out a Sherp in person! We’re located on the main highway in Tors Cove.
      Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
  • $75
    Sat, Nov 6, 9:14 AM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    Little Tikes Wooden Toy Box Excellent condition
  • $100obo
    Mon, Oct 11, 9:55 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden Toy Train table. 49 inches wide x 33 inches deep x 16 inches high. Two storage drawers. Train Station and Thomas the Train figures included. Too many to count! Asking $100 obo.
  • Tue, Oct 26, 6:32 AM
    NEC, Central/Interior
    Old wooden lobster boxes
  • $75
    Tue, Nov 2, 10:02 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    OLD C-I - L AMMUNITION WOODEN BOX , GREAT PIECE FOR ANY GUN COLLECTOR . MEASURES 14 INCH LONG BY 9 INCH DEEP BY 8 1/2 INCH HIGH
  • $150
    Wed, Oct 27, 8:15 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    For sale one Ducks Unlimited edition wooden Keepsake box, new never used, size 11 inches high by 18 inches wide by 12 inches deep.
  • $100
    Fri, Nov 26, 8:30 AM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    old brookfield wooden box . in great condition . .
  • Wed, Oct 6, 10:25 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Miscellaneous toys in great condition. Storage unit, piano, paw patroller, castle, sand box, ride on. Lots of other items available. Prices on pics.
  • $35
    Wed, Nov 24, 11:44 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE WOODEN TOOL BOXES MADE FROM 1/2" PLYWOOD - 6 - 1/2"H - 7-1/2"W - 30"L - CAN BE USED FOR CARPENTRY TOOLS - GARDEN TOOLS - FLOWER PLANTERS ETC - $35.00EA.
  • Toy

    $40firm
    Sat, Nov 6, 1:32 PM
    Norris Point, West Coast
    little use,comes in original box. Quick set up.
  • $500
    Tue, Sep 14, 2:44 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Motorized NL MADE TOY wooden car circa 20s to 40s Newfoundland
  • $25
    Thu, Nov 4, 8:12 PM
    Cupids crossing, Avalon Peninsula
    Assorted tonka toys. Excavator and dump truck 25.00 each Grades 20.00
  • $100
    Tue, Oct 12, 10:12 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    primitive wooden washboard . made from old wooden boxes . came from Change Islands years ago. rare item , would make a great display piece . different piece
  • Fri, Nov 5, 7:45 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Assorted bruder Toys, in good condition
  • $5
    Fri, Nov 12, 4:07 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Lot of 11 Boys Mcd Toy Figures, Car, etc. Comes from a smoke free home. $5
  • $30
    Wed, Nov 3, 2:46 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Toy Storage Bin in excellent conditions.
  • $20
    Sat, Nov 27, 12:29 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Large bag of Shopkins toys and accessories. Smoke free home. $20
  • $15
    Fri, Nov 12, 4:07 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Lot of Mcdonalds Kids Toys. 40 + Pieces. Disney, Angry Birds, Turtles, Power Rangers, etc. Comes from a smoke free home. $15 for the lot.
  • Sun, Nov 28, 7:03 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Looking for a 14 1/2 foot dump box msg what u have
  • $40
    Sat, Nov 13, 9:03 AM
    Portugal cove st philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Various collection of wood toys ,
  • $10
    Sat, Sep 4, 4:37 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids light up toys $10 each