PREMIUM AD
  • Fri, Feb 19, 11:51 AM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Snowblower Parts Got some snowblower parts to sell. Some parts for all snowblower except yamaha. Phone / text : 689-1635 or e-mail Thanks.
  • $500
    Wed, Feb 24, 10:01 AM
    Cow Head, West Coast
    Poulan Pro Snowblower with very little use
  • $250
    Mon, Feb 22, 5:02 PM
    hearts content, Avalon Peninsula
    10.5 horsepower snowblower with canopy 250 obo
  • $800
    Wed, Jan 20, 11:35 AM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Snowblower in excellent condition. Snowblower is located in St John’s please call this # for further information. 709-325-4486
  • $600
    Sat, Feb 6, 8:08 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Toro 10hp snowblower. Runs good and is a very solid machine.$600.
  • $300
    Thu, Jan 28, 9:35 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Snowblower yard works in good condition and running order 30" cut with electric start. $300.
  • $600
    Thu, Jan 21, 6:50 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Turo powermax snowblower in very good shape and running condition . Recent service. $600.
  • $900obo
    Tue, Mar 2, 8:05 AM
    bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Kubota T2724 Snowblower for T8 Series Tractor Excellent working condition $900.00 obo Complete with chains, weights, and controls.
  • $400
    Mon, Mar 1, 10:03 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale MTD Yard-Man 10.5 HP , 30 inch cut snowblower , in good working condition , message me if interested
  • $1,000
    Thu, Jan 7, 8:07 PM
    St. John' s, Avalon Peninsula
    Troy-Bilt 24-inch 272cc Three-Stage SnowBlower with Electric Start and power steering. Practically Brand new. Used 4 or 5 times.
  • $180firm
    Sun, Feb 28, 3:39 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Craftsman Snowblower 11hp, 30" cut. 6 forward gears 2 reverse, has electric and pull cord start, and has a headlight. Needs nothing and is ready for snow if interested please give me a call.
  • $3,800obo
    Mon, Feb 22, 9:06 AM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    56 inch snowblower for side x side or atv excellent condition only used 4 times 13 hp motor with electric chute control quick attach universal mounts it will blow about 30 feet Selling due to wife and daughter unable to use it. I work away
  • $40
    Sun, Feb 14, 3:09 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Snowblower tire studding, makes a HUGE difference.
  • $275neg
    Mon, Feb 1, 12:39 PM
    Hearts Delight, Avalon Peninsula
    10.5 hp snowblower in good condition
  • $350
    Tue, Feb 23, 2:40 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 8/25 craftsman snowblower, message me if interested
  • $1,500obo
    Wed, Jan 27, 11:01 AM
    St.John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Quadivator snowblower,18.5 B&S motor,50” cut
  • $160obo
    Wed, Feb 3, 8:28 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    SEARS older snownlower. Works great ,mainteined ,ready for winter.
  • $250
    Mon, Mar 1, 10:03 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 5 HP , 24 inch cut mastercraft snowblower , message me if interested
  • $180
    Sat, Feb 27, 8:46 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Yardmachine 10.5Hp,28"cut Snowblower,works fine,has electric start and pull-start.Phone calls only.
  • $400
    Fri, Feb 26, 5:05 PM
    Trinity B.Bay, Central/Interior
    Mastercraft Snowblower 12hp/33 inch cut Unsure of year Running good $400 obo